Välkommen att ringa eller e-posta Din förfrågan till oss

Grad-in AB

Torpa 12
432 95 Varberg
Mail:
info@grad-in.se
offert@grad-in.se
order@grad-in.se
faktura@grad-in.se

Växeltider

Mån-Fre 07:00-16:00
Frukost 09:00-09:15
Lunch 12:00-12:30

Telefon

Växel: +46 340-64 68 20
Lager: +46 340-64 68 23

Carl-Tore Bengtsson

VD
Telefon: +46 340-50 63 20
Mail:
carl-tore.bengtsson@grad-in.se

Patrik Johansson

Försäljningschef, Säljare Sverige Norr
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 27
Mail:
patrik.johansson@grad-in.se

Martin Smedmalm

Teknisk support, Produktchef, Säljare Syd & Norge
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 28
Mail:
martin.smedmalm@grad-in.se

Magnus Petersson

Teknisk support
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 29
Mail:
magnus.petersson@grad-in.se


Magnus Lindgren

Säljare Väst & Öst
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 24
Mail:
magnus.lindgren@grad-in.se

Royne Dahlqvist

Säljare Norge
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 22
Mail:
royne.dahlqvist@grad-in.se

Bengan Carlsson

Innesäljare
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 25
Mail:
bengan.carlsson@grad-in.se

Ola Melby

Innesäljare
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 26
Mail:
ola.melby@grad-in.se

Carina Grimhag

Inköp, Innesäljare Fogband
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 21
Mail:
carina.grimhag@grad-in.se

Helen Dammby

Ekonomichef
Telefon: +46 340-50 63 23
Mail:
helen.dammby@intaga.se

Linnea Bengtsson

Marknad, HR
Telefon: +46 340-50 63 21
Mail:
linnea.bengtsson@grad-in.se

Amanda Svensson

Lagerchef
Telefon: +46 340-50 63 22
Mail:
amanda.svensson@intaga.se