Kontakt

Kom gärna och hälsa på oss!

Motorväg E6, Varberg Nord avfart 55

Torpa 12, S-43295 Varberg, Sverige

Öppet mån-fre 07:00-16:00 

Vårt team är redo att svara er

Växel +46 340-64 68 20 Lager +46 340-64 68 30

info@grad-in.se offert@grad-in.se order@grad-in.se faktura@grad-in.se 

Carl-Tore Bengtsson

VD

Telefon: +46 340-50 63 20

Mail: carl-tore.bengtsson@grad-in.se

Patrik Johansson

Försäljningschef

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 27

Mail: patrik.johansson@grad-in.se

Martin Smedmalm

Teknisk support, Produktchef, Säljare Syd & Norge

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 28

Mail: martin.smedmalm@grad-in.se

Magnus Petersson

Teknisk support

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 29

Mail: magnus.petersson@grad-in.se

Magnus Lindgren

Säljare Väst & Öst

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 24

Mail: magnus.lindgren@grad-in.se

Royne Dahlqvist

Säljare Norge, Sverige Norr

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 22

Mail: royne.dahlqvist@grad-in.se

Bengan Carlsson

Innesäljare

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 25

Mail: bengan.carlsson@grad-in.se

Ola Melby

Innesäljare

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 26

Mail: ola.melby@grad-in.se

Carina Grimhag

Inköp, Innesäljare Fogband

Telefon: +46 340-64 68 21

Mail: carina.grimhag@grad-in.se

Helen Dammby

Ekonomichef

Telefon: +46 340-50 63 23

Mail: helen.dammby@intaga.se 

Ulrika Wik

Ekonomiassistent

Telefon: +46 340-50 63 27

Mail: ulrika.wik@intaga.se

Linnea Bengtsson

Marknad

Telefon: +46 340-50 63 21

Mail: linnea.bengtsson@intaga.se

Amanda Svensson

Lagerchef

Telefon: +46 340-50 63 22

Mail: amanda.svensson@intaga.se